To close commitments for a completed campaign, please follow these steps:

  • Login to the Vision2 admin portal and navigate to Finance > Designations > Campaigns
  • Click the name of the campaign
  • Scroll down to the bottom of the screen and click the Close Commitments button
  • Confirm your decision by clicking OK
Did this answer your question?