If a batch has already been posted, it cannot be deleted. Please follow these steps to delete an un-posted batch. 

Please Note: Delete is a permanent action. If you realize you need a batch after it has been deleted, it will need to be manually recreated. 

  • In the V2 admin portal, go to the Data Entry tab and then click Batches from the left hand menu

  • Click the name of the batch you need to delete

  • Click the red Delete Batch button

  • Click OK to confirm you want to delete the batch

Did this answer your question?