• Navigate to Catalog > Items & Packages > Items

  • Click the X to the left of the item you wish to remove

  • Click OK to confirm your selection¬†

  • ¬†You will be returned to the catalog item index page, where you will see a check mark next to your item. This indicates the item has been archived. If you refresh the page, your archived item is no longer visible in the catalog item index.

Did this answer your question?